Relaunching my blog

I’m very sorry not to have written anything for 2 years and a half.

One of the reasons why I stopped to write my blog is that it takes too much time to prepare contents in six languages, and on taking into account the amount of responses I’ve got so far, I found it better to stop writing in French and German to concentrate on more responsive versions.  So from now on I’ll post articles in English, Japanese, Korean and Spanish.

Recently I’ve got some interesting news, and I’ll put them here as soon as possible.  Keep tuned in!

Miguel Yasuyuki Hirota

Author of the blog “Towards the economic democratization”

Leave a Reply

